How do I edit an existing client?

This chapter explains how to edit an existing client.

To edit an existing client, first click on Client management.

Now click on the editing pen of the client you want to edit.

Now make the changes as desired and confirm them in the last dialog with the Save button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.