How do I delete a client?

This chapter explains how to delete a client.

To delete a client, first click on the Client management.

Now click on the bin symbol of the client you want to delete.

A new dialog opens in which you must confirm the deletion. Now click on Delete to delete the client.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.