How can I delete a company logo?

In this chapter, we will show how to delete a company logo.

To delete a company logo, click on Suite Settings.

Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 10.27.55

Click on the recycle bin to delete the logo.

delete company logo

Click on Save to apply the change.

save company name
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.