How can I delete a user?

In this chapter we explain how to delete a user.

To delete a user, click on Suite settings.Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 10.27.55

Click on User management.

Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 12.39.25

Click on All Users.Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 12.40.08Click on the bin of the user you want to delete.Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 13.02.32

Click on move to trash to finish the deleting process.Screenshot 2024-11-29 at 13.03.03

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.