How can I edit a client?

This chapter explains how a client can be edited.

To edit a client, first click on Client management.

Now click on the editing pen of the client you want to edit.

Now make the changes as required and then confirm the changes by clicking Save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.