How can I delete a storage unit?

This chapter explains how to delete a storage unit.

To delete a storage unit, first click on the Organizational management.

Now click on the recycle bin icon for the storage unit you wish to delete.

A new window will open in which you must confirm the deletion. Now press Delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.