This chapter explains how you can delete tasks within the product.
To delete a task in a product, first click on your Own products or the Supplier products.
Now click on the line of the desired product for which you want to delete a task.
Now navigate to the Tasks tab.
You will receive a new overview field where you can see the tasks. On the right-hand side of the tasks you will find a trash icon. Now click on the trash icon of the task you want to delete.
Confirm the deletion in the newly opened window.
The task has been deleted.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.