How do I delete a product?

This chapter explains how to delete a product.

To delete a product, first click on Own products or Supplier products.

Now click the three dots next to the product you want to delete.

Click “Delete Product” now.

If you now click on the Delete product button, the product is finally deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.