How can I delete a company logo?

In this chapter we will explain how to delete a company logo.

To delete a company logo, click on System under Settings.

System

Click on General.

General

Click on the recycle bin to delete the logo.

delete company logo

Click on Save to apply the change.

save company name
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.