How do I delete a consent dialog?

This chapter explains how to delete a consent dialog.

To delete a consent dialog, first click on Settings in the administration.

Now click on the Consent dialogs.

In the consent dialog of your choice, click the three dots on the right.

Now click Delete consent dialog.

The consent dialog will be closed immediately.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.