How can I restore a user?

This chapter explains how to restore a deleted user.

To restore a user, first click on User management.

Now click on Deleted users.

An overview of all users in the recycle bin opens.

A user can be restored by clicking on the three dots next to the user's name.

Now click on Restore.

The user is immediately restored and can log back into Hintbox with their login details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.