How do I reset the workflow?

This chapter explains how to reset the workflow.

To reset the workflow, first click on Workflows.

Now click on the three dots of the workflow that you want to reset. 

Click on edit.

Click on the Reset button to reset the workflow to the original default status.

A new dialog opens in which you must confirm the process. Now click Continue to reset the workflow.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.