How can I activate or deactivate the workflow?

This chapter explains how a workflow can be activated or deactivated.

To activate or deactivate a workflow, first click on Workflows.

Now click on the three dots of the workflow that you want to activate or deactivate. 

Now click on the slider highlighted in the image to deactivate or activate the workflow.

You can see that the workflow is inactive when the controller displays Deactivated.

Now click on Save to confirm the changes.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.