This chapter explains how to delete a client.
Click on Organizational Hierarchy to delete a client
Click on the three dots on the right-hand side of the client you want to delete.
Now click on Delete client.
A new window will appear in which you must confirm the deletion. To do so, click on Delete.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.