This chapter explains how to remove the company banner.
Click Settings in the administration area.
Now click on General.
Don't want to use a banner in your hintbox? Click on the trash can to delete an existing company banner photo.
The change takes effect immediately and does not need to be saved.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.